Shenzhen Chaoliyang Technology Development Co., Ltd. was established in 2008. The company's registered brand is "Chaoliyang". It is divided into three business divisions, Shenzhen Xixiang Operation Department, Dongguan Houjie Integrated PACK Division, and Zhongshan Nanlang Polymer The battery cell division has more than 500 employees. The company is a comprehensive lithium battery high-tech enterprise integrating R&D, design, production and PACK assembly and processing.


Chaoliyang has always served the global 3C digital products, smart daily necessities, medical equipment, banking systems, lighting fixtures, industrial accessories, etc. In order to better serve customers, the company has passed ISO 9001:2015 quality management system certification, and the battery has passed UL, CE, KC, GB31241, UN38.3, MSDS, REACH, ROHS and other certifications from international professional certification agencies.


Faced with the personalized, diversified and international needs of global customers for product upgrades, Chaoliyang Technology unswervingly adheres to the core of "development on demand, timely response to door-to-door continuous maintenance", and is committed to providing more intelligent Lithium battery solutions and products. The company adheres to the business philosophy of "integrity-based, quality first, customer first, and win-win cooperation", and works hand in hand with global users and partners to create a clean energy business for mankind. We warmly welcome people from all walks of life and Partners come to visit and guide, all of our colleagues will serve you wholeheartedly.



QQ

Online consultationProfessional service

TEL

0755 - 29558690
Service Hotline

WeChat

二维码WeChat
TOP

深圳市超力扬科技发展有限公司成立于2008年,公司注册品牌为“超力扬”,分为三大事业部,深圳西乡运营部,东莞厚街综合PACK事业部、中山南朗聚合物电芯事业部,员工500余名。公司是一家集研发、设计、生产和PACK组装加工为一体的综合性锂电池高新技术企业。


超力扬公司始终服务于全球3C数码产品、智能生活用品、医疗设备,银行系统,照明灯具,工业配套等。为了更好的服务客户,公司已通过ISO 9001:2015 质量管理体系认证,电池通过了国际专业认证机构的UL、CE、KC、GB31241、UN38.3、MSDS、REACH、ROHS等多方认证。


超力扬科技面对全球客户产品升级的个性化、多样化、国际化需求,坚定不移地秉持“按需开发 及时响应 随时上门 持续维护”为核心,致力向全球用户提供更具智能化的锂电方案和产品。公司坚持以“诚信为本、质量为先、顾客至上、携手共赢”的经营理念,与全球用户及合作伙伴携手同行为人类创造一种清洁的能源事业而奋斗不止,热忱欢迎社会各界人士及合作伙伴莅临参观指导,我们全体同仁将竭诚为您服务。



QQ咨询

在线咨询真诚为您提供专业解答服务

咨询热线

0755 - 29558690
7*24小时服务热线

关注微信

二维码扫一扫添加微信
返回顶部